Inappropriate Use of a Schnauzer

Thought I would share something from my Schnauzer Snips archives today from September 2016….

Schnauzer Snips

I was sitting on my female human’s lap the other night and looking through old photos on her computer. She started laughing when she came upon this photo:

12909536_10205958640224732_6762399562662258914_oYes that is me with “kleenex” stuffed into my collar.

Here is what happened: Last Spring, my female human’s allergies were acting up big time with the change in weather in Central Oregon (lots of Spring pollen) and so my female human asked my male human to hand her some “kleenex”.

He felt that since one of my hobbies is sitting close to and staring at my female human (it is one of the techniques I use to manage her), I should also be her tissue dispenser!

So my male human loaded my collar (or necklace as I prefer they call it) with “kleenex” so my female human could have easy access to tissues as I stare at her.

Highly…

View original post 5 more words

6 thoughts on “Inappropriate Use of a Schnauzer

  1. Gray Barn Designs says:

    Dear Sassy,
    Clearly your human management skills were overlooked during this egregious error! To even think that mini schnauzers could be put to work or do a job is more than I can even fathom. I certainly hope this inappropriate use has stopped and you are back to cuddling and staring! Enough, I say!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

