Everyone Needs a “Bathroom Buddy”

My humans (my employees, followers, service people, whatever you would like to call them) have a new nickname for me: Their Bathroom Buddy.

I don’t want my humans to be unsupervised when they are in certain rooms in the house, so I join them…even when they are in the bathroom.

I always supervise my male human when he is shaving in the morning (what if he accidentally cuts up his face while shaving without my supervision!?!?!?).

My female human took a photo of me while l was engaged in human-bathroom-supervision.You can see by the expression on my face I am not pleased with being disturbed with a photo, but I agreed I would post this on my blog.

img_2466-1.jpg

I hope the rest of you humans have adequate supervision in your lives!

Leave a Reply

