A Good Roll

I may be 12 years old but I am in pretty good shape and I go on 2 long walks each day.

I am still trying to figure out why my humans are collecting my poops in little bags during the walks. I am not sure what they are doing with them and hope one I day I do not find a “schnauzer-poo” sculpture in the backyard or something…

One of my favorite part of the walks is the “roll” I get at the end of my walk, in the park we pass by before returning home.

I love rolling on the grass. My human suspects, as I carefully select where I take my “roll”, that I am rolling in the scent of where another dog marked on the grass or something suspicious like that.

I will never tell, it is my secret why I roll where I roll!

img_4126.jpg

Grass rolling happiness!

Leave a Reply

