First Bike Ride of the Season

Just a quick post, as I am so incredibly busy monitoring and managing humans. I let my female human out of my sight for a little bit a week or so ago and she snuck off to a quilt retreat for four (4) days!

So I have to keep extremely close watch on her now.

The humans took us on our first bike ride of the season today. We ride in our doggy backpacks on their backs. Here we are post-ride. I was ready to get out of the backpack and continue my human management from the ground. Mike just wanted to stay in the backpack, he had gotten too cozy in it!

img_3817img_3818

Leave a Reply

