Slippers

I am not sure I approve of this stealth photo my female human took (and it is kind of grainy) but my humans find it adorable that I am currently addicted to napping on my male human’s slippers.

img_1357.jpgWhether there is a human foot in the slippers or not, I have been napping on the slippers. I know why I am doing this but I need to keep some secrets to myself – I can’t reveal everything on my blog.

It is important for “fur people” like myself to keep some mystery about them.

Leave a Reply

