Making a Cozy Bed Anywhere

You can check out my human’s (tierneycreates.com) related post What’s on the Design Wall: Flannel Shirt Log Jamming.

If you have been following my blog then you know how much I love napping. Sometimes I am sleepy and ready for a nap but no bed, sofa or pillow is readily available. So I get creative and make my own bed out what is available.

Well both of my humans were in the studio discussing some log jamming project (my female human is slightly obsessed with sewing thing) and had left a pile of shirt flannels they had sorted on the floor. Unfortunately it was not a quilt yet, but it was FLANNEL and flannel is prime napping material.

I was able to curl my body into the flannels so it did not touch the actual hard floor. I am the NAPPING MASTER!!!

img_0384

Leave a Reply

