Schnauzer Obsession

I do not think it is a secret: my humans suffer from a “Schnauzer Obsession”. When they are not taking photos of my and my brother then they are looking at photos on the web of schnauzers. Now my female human is trying to learn how to draw us! I have posted her first attempt. Allegedly it is supposed to be me. I have not looked in a mirror lately but I think I am likely more beautiful than that – something I know instinctually.

I will bear with posing for these drawings for now and I will remind my human not to quit her day job in health care for a portrait drawing career just yet!

img_1832-2015-01-09_201100-e1424735066905

Leave a Reply

