Keeping Watch

Ever vigilant on our posts Mike and I stand watch for marauding kitties and suspicious UPS and Fed Ex drivers. I can’t help it – I get riled up as soon as I hear those truck’s air brake sound in the neighborhood. I will never forgive those who ring the bell and scamper away!

I have Mike well trained on when to bark. Sometimes I like to mess with him and just start barking when there is nothing there – and he will join in. He just trusts me that there must be something out there! Young dogs, so easily fooled!dscn2887dscn28831keeping-watch

Leave a Reply

